You are here:   Reviews > Nautilus Gold Medal
Register   |  Login

Enter Title


2010 Nautilus Gold Medal Winner

The Tao of Liberation wins the gold medal for the category Cosmology and New Science

Nautilus Gold Medal"Leonardo I were so delighted when we heard the news about willing the Nautilus Gold Medal for Cosmology and New Science. It really is a great honour, " says Mark Hathaway, co-author of The Tao of Liberation along with renowned Brazilian theologian Leonardo Boff.

The Nautilus Book Awards were established in the year 2000 to honor and celebrate print and audio books of exceptional merit that make a literary and heartfelt contribution to spiritual growth, conscious living, high-level wellness, green values, responsible leadership and positive social change, as well as to the worlds of art, creativity and inspiration. The Silver and Gold Winners are carefully selected in a three-tier judging process by an experienced team of book reviewers, librarians, authors, editors, bookstore owners, and leaders in the publishing industry.

Winning authors reflect the Nautilus Awards mission and include such distinguished authors and teachers as Deepak Chopra, Thich Nhat Hanh, His Holiness the Dalai Lama, Matthew Fox, Jean Houston, Riane Eisler, Eckhart Tolle, and David Korten  Founder, Marilyn McGuire, has created the "Nautilus Library of Imagination & Possibility" where all Nautilus Award winners are featured.

The 2010 Nautilus Award Gold Medal winners will be formally announced on 26 May 2010 here. In the meantime, find out more about this prestigious award at:



 Buy the Book: By purchasing the book using one of the links below, you help support conitinuing research and education related to The Tao of Liberation. Shipping and payment services provided by Amazon, same low Amazon price.
Canadian Orders via
UK Orders via
US Orders via
U.S. Wholesale/Retail orders via Orbis:
Whole Orders via Orbis Books and its Affiliates

Follow The Tao of Liberation on Twitter